Celtic Feis
Clambake Tickets
Ferris Wheel
Dinner Theater
Events
Music
Menus
Find Us
Hours of Operation
Craft Fairs
Wine List
Order Wine Online
Gift Cards
Retail Locations
Wine & Vine Trails
Logo Merchandise

Contact Us
Links

Job Opportunities
Group Sales
Wholesale
Coworker Access
Home
	OLD FIREHOUSE WINERY
5499 LAKE ROAD
Geneva-on-the-Lake, OH 44041
(440) 466-9300
2019 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Schedule subject to change

MARCH
Saturday  March 2  Steve Madewell    6-10pm
Saturday  March 9  Lyle Heath        6-10pm
Saturday  March 16 Uncharted Course  6-10pm
Saturday  March 23 Jim Golen         6-10pm
Saturday  March 31 Armand Cadieux    6-10pm


APRIL
Saturday  April 6  Armand Cadieux    7-11pm
Saturday  April 13 Lyle Heath        7-11pm
Saturday  April 20 Uncharted Course  7-11pm
Saturday  April 27 Jim Golen         7-11pm


MAY
Friday    May 3  4 Kings                8pm-Midnight
Saturday  May 4  Tom Todd               3-7pm
Saturday  May 4  Danny Pugliese         8pm-Midnight
Sunday    May 5  Steve Madewell         Noon-4pm
Sunday    May 5  Armand Cadieux         5-9pm    
Friday    May 10 Trevor                 8pm-Midnight
Saturday  May 11 Lyle Heath             3-7pm
Saturday  May 11 Legacy Band            8pm-Midnight
Sunday    May 12 Phil Yan               Noon-4pm
Sunday    May 12 Uncharted Course       5-9pm
Friday    May 17 Brickhouse Blues Band  8pm-Midnight
Saturday  May 18 Jim Golen              3-7pm
Saturday  May 18 High Horse             8pm-Midnight
Sunday    May 19 Tom Todd               Noon-4pm
Sunday    May 19 Trevor                 5-9pm 

Monday through Thursday evening entertainment 7pm to 11pm
Friday, Saturday, Sunday evening entertainment 8pm to MIDNIGHT

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday    May 24 Cheeseburger in Paradise  8pm-Midnight  
Saturday  May 25 Back When Band            Noon-4pm
Saturday  May 25 Lyle Heath                4-8pm
Saturday  May 25 Miles Beyond              8pm-Midnight
Sunday    May 26 Armand Cadieux            Noon-4pm
Sunday    May 26 Face Value                4-8pm
Sunday    May 26 4 Kings                   8pm-Midnight 
Monday    May 27 Lost Sheep Bank           Noon-4pm
Monday    May 27 Legacy Band               4-8pm
Monday    May 27 Tom Todd                  8pm-Midnight
Tuesday   May 28 Larry Smith Express       7-11pm
Wednesday May 29 Uncharted Course          7-11pm
Thursday  May 30 Jim Golen                 7-11pm


MUSIC NIGHTLY JUNE, JULY & AUGUST!

JUNE

  Mondays       Tom Todd            7-11pm
  Tuesdays      Larry Smith Express 7-11pm
  Wednesdays    Uncharted Course    7-11pm (Except the 26th)
  Thursdays     Lyle Heath         7-11pm
     
Friday   May  31 Rhythm Connection     8pm-Midnight
Saturday June 1  Tom Todd              Noon-4pm (Arts & Crafts)
Saturday June 1  West Side Steve       4-8pm
Saturday June 1  High Horse            8pm-Midnight
Sunday   June 2  Trevor                Noon-4pm
Sunday   June 2  Uncharted Course      4-8pm  
Sunday   June 2  LDDS Band             8pm-Midnight
Friday   June 7  4 Kings               8pm-Midnight
Saturday June 8  Face Value            Noon-4pm (Day at Beach)
Saturday June 8  Lyle Heath            4-8pm
Saturday June 8  Brickhouse Blues Band 8pm-Midnight
Sunday   June 9  Phil Yan              Noon-4pm
Sunday   June 9  Legacy Band           4-8pm 
Sunday   June 9  Michael McFarland     8pm-Midnight
Friday   June 14 Swamp Rattlers        8pm-Midnight
Saturday June 15 Larry Smith Jazz Express Noon-4pm  (Wine, Art & Jazz Fest)
Saturday June 15 Teddy Pantelas Trio   4-8pm    
Saturday June 15 Nick Puin Jazz Band   8pm-Midnight
Sunday   June 16 Lyle Heath            Noon-4pm
Sunday   June 16 High Horse            4-8pm
Sunday   June 16 LDDS Band             8pm-Midnight
Friday   June 21 Rhythm Connection     8pm-Midnight
Saturday June 22 Tom Todd              Noon-4pm (Summer Fun Days)
Saturday June 22 Trevor                4-8pm
Saturday June 22 Miles Beyond          8pm-Midnight 
Sunday   June 23 Steve Madewell        Noon-4pm
Sunday   June 23 Uncharted Course      4-8pm
Sunday   June 23 4 Kings               8pm-Midnight
Wednesday June 26 Lyle Heath           7-11pm
Friday   June 28 Lost Sheep Band       8pm-Midnight
Saturday June 29 Back When Band        Noon-4pm (Island Days)
Saturday June 29 Lyle Heath            4-8pm
Saturday June 29 Jayson & Mean eyed Cats 8pm-Midnight
Sunday   June 30 Armand Cadieux        12-4pm
Sunday   June 30 Legacy Band           4-8pm
Sunday   June 30 LDDS Band             8- Midnight

JULY
         Mondays    Tom Todd               7-11pm
         Tuesdays   Larry Smith Express    7-11pm
         Wednesdays Uncharted Course       7-11pm (Except the 17th)
         Thursdays  Lyle Heath         7-11pm

Thursday  July 4  Sheppards Pie         Noon-4pm
Thursday  July 4  Face Value Duo        4-8pm
Thursday  July 4  Jim Golen             8pm-Midnight
Friday    July 5  LDDS Band             8pm-Midnight
Saturday  July 6  Trevor                Noon-4pm (60's & 70's)
Saturday  July 6  West Side Steve       4-8pm
Saturday  July 6  Geo & Tha Storm       8pm-Midnight
Sunday    July 7  Phil Yan              Noon-4pm
Sunday    July 7  Uncharted Course      4-8pm
Sunday    July 7  4 Kings               8pm-Midnight
Friday    July 12 Brickhouse Blues Band 8pm-Midnight
Saturday  July 13 Tom Todd              Noon-4pm (Car Show)
Saturday  July 13 Miles Beyond Band     4-8pm
Saturday  July 13 Legacy Duo            8pm-Midnight
Sunday    July 14 Steve Madewell        Noon-4pm
Sunday    July 14 Lost Sheep Band       4-8pm
Sunday    July 14 Michael McFarland     8pm-Midnight
Wednesday July 17 Back When Band        7-11pm
Friday    July 19 4 Kings               8pm-Midnight
Saturday  July 20 Jim Golen             Noon-4pm 
Saturday  July 20 Trevor                4-8pm
Saturday  July 20 Rhythm Connection     8pm-Midnight
Sunday    July 21 Armand Cadieux        Noon-4pm
Sunday    July 21 Legacy Band           4-8pm 
Sunday    July 21 LDDS Band             8pm-Midnight
Friday    July 26 Swamp Rattlers        8pm-Midnight
Saturday  July 27 Outlaws I&I           Noon-4pm (Island Days)
Saturday  July 27 Jah Messengers        4-8pm
Saturday  July 27 Lyle Heath            8pm-Midnight
Sunday    July 28 Steve Madewell        Noon-4pm
Sunday    July 28 Uncharted Course      4-8pm
Sunday    July 28 Back When Band        8pm-Midnight

AUGUST

         Mondays    Tom Todd              7-11pm
         Tuesdays   Larry Smith Express   7-11pm
         Wednesdays Uncharted Course      7-11pm   (except 7th and 14th)
         Thursdays  Lyle Heath            7-11pm   (except 15th)

Friday    August 2  Eastwind Band            8pm-Midnight
Saturday  August 3  Jim Golen                Noon-4pm (Dog Days of Summer)
Saturday  August 3  West Side Steve          4-8pm
Saturday  August 3  LDDS Band                8pm-Midnight
Sunday    August 4  Trevor                   Noon-4pm
Sunday    August 4  Blues Project 2019       4-8pm
Sunday    August 4  2 Kings                  8pm-Midnight
Wednesday August 7  Lyle Heath               7-11pm
Friday    August 9  Swamp Rattlers           8pm-Midnight
Saturday  August 10 LDDS Band                Noon-4pm (Glitz & Glamour)
Saturday  August 10 Legacy Band              4-8pm
Saturday  August 10 Brickhouse Blues Band    8pm-Midnight
Sunday    August 11 Phil Yan                 Noon-4pm
Sunday    August 11 Lost Sheep Band          4-8pm
Sunday    August 11 4 Kings                  8pm-Midnight
Wednesday August 14 Lyle Heath               7-11pm
Thursday  August 15 2 Kings                  7-11pm
Friday    August 16 Rhythm Connection        8pm-Midnight
Saturday  August 17 Mr Downchild             Noon-4pm(Blues, Burgers, Beer Fest)
Saturday  August 17 Poppa D & Aggravators    4-8pm
Saturday  August 17 Geo & Tha Storm          8pm-Midnight
Sunday    August 18 Trevor                   Noon-4pm
Sunday    August 18 Uncharted Course         4-8pm
Sunday    August 18 LDDS Band                8pm-Midnight
Friday    August 23 Legacy Band              8pm-Midnight
Saturday  August 24 Plaid Sabbath            Noon-4pm - Celtic(North Coast Pipe Band on Breaks)
Saturday  August 24 No strangers Here        4-8pm - Celtic (Egan School of Irish Dance on Breaks)
Saturday  August 24 Tullamore Trio           8pm-Midnight - Celtic
Sunday    August 25 Steve Madewell           Noon-4pm
Sunday    August 25 Armand Cadieux           4-8pm
Sunday    August 25 Back When Band           8pm-Midnight

Labor Day Weekend

Friday    August 30 4 Kings                  8pm-Midnight
Saturday  August 31 Tom Todd                 Noon-4pm
Saturday  August 31 Lyle Heath               4-8pm
Saturday  August 31 Miles Beyond             8pm-Midnight

SEPTEMBER


Sunday    September 1  Eastwind Band        Noon-4pm
Sunday    September 1  Face Value           4-8pm
Sunday    September 1  Brickhouse Blues Band8pm-Midnight
Monday    September 2  LDDS Band            Noon-4pm
Monday    September 2  High Horse           4-8pm
Monday    September 2  Tom Todd             8pm-Midnight
Tuesday   September 3  Larry Smith Express  7-11pm
Wednesday September 4  Uncharted Course     7-11pm
        THUNDER-ON-THE-STRIP:
Thursday  September 5  Lyle Heath      7-11pm
Friday    September 6  Michael McFarland    4-8pm
Friday    September 6  Legacy Band          8pm-Midnight
      FIREHOUSE STAGE:
Saturday  September 7  Trevor               Noon-4pm 
Saturday  September 7  Poppa D & Aggravators4-8pm
Saturday  September 7  Rhythm Connection    8pm-Midnight
Sunday    September 8  Phil Yan             Noon-4pm
Sunday    September 8  Swamp Rattlers       5-9pm
         SUNSET BAR:
Saturday  September 7  Ted Riser               1-5 PM
Sunday    September 8  Tyrone Blues Sinsation  Noon-3PM

Friday    September 13 Lost Sheep Band      8pm-midnight
Saturday  September 14 Tom Todd             Noon-4pm
Saturday  September 14 Lyle Heath           4-8pm 
Saturday  September 14 West Side Steve      8pm-Midnight
Sunday    September 15 Steve Madewell       Noon-4pm  
Sunday    September 16 Uncharted Course     5-9pm 
Friday    September 20 4 Kings              8pm-Midnight
Saturday  September 21 Armand Cadieux       Noon-4pm (Clambake)
Saturday  September 21 Trevor               4-8pm
Saturday  September 21 Jim Golen            8pm-Midnight
Sunday    September 22 Shepherds Pie        Noon-4pm
Sunday    September 22 Lyle Heath           5-9pm
Friday    September 27 Jim Golen            8pm-Midnight
Saturday  September 28 Tom Todd             Noon-4pm
Saturday  September 28 Lyle Heath           4-8pm
Saturday  September 28 Legacy Band          8pm-Midnight
Sunday    September 29 Steve Madewell       Noon-4pm
Sunday    September 29 Uncharted Course     5-9pm

OCTOBER

Friday   October 4      Lyle Heath          6-10pm
Saturday October 5      Tom Todd            6-10pm
Sunday   October 6      Trevor              2-6pm
Friday   October 11     Uncharted Course    6-10pm
Saturday October 12     Danny Pugliese      6-10pm
Sunday   October 13     Steve Madewell      2-6pm
Friday   October 18     Jim Golen           6-10pm
Saturday October 19     Lyle Heath          6-10pm
Sunday   October 20     Trevor              2-6pm
Friday   October 25     Tom Todd            6-10pm
Saturday October 26     Armand Cadieux      6-10pm
Sunda    October 27     Jim Golen           2-6pm

NOVEMBER

Friday   November 1     Jim Golen           6-10pm
Saturday November 2     Lyle Heath          6-10pm
Sunday   November 3     Trevor              2-6pm
Friday   November 8     Shepherds Pie       6-10pm
Saturday November 9     2 Kings             6-10pm
Sunday   November 10    Steve Madewell      2-6pm
Friday   November 15    Jim Golen           6-10pm
Saturday November 16    Uncharted Course    6-10pm
Sunday   November 17    Trevor              2-6pm
Friday   November 22    Danny Pugliese      6-10pm
Saturday November 23    Lyle Heath          6-10pm
Sunday   November 24    Armand Cadieux      2-6pm
Friday   November 29    Armand Cadieux      6-10pm
Saturday November 30    TBA                 6-10pm
DECEMBER

Saturday December 7     Lyle Heath          6-10pm
Saturday December 14    Steve Madewell      6-10pm
Saturday December 21    2 Kings             6-10pm
Saturday December 28    Michael McFarland   6-10pm

...